TNT – Connecticut Fall Season 2009

It is that time again as one TNT season winds down and another is about to begin for the Connecticut Chapter of the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s Team in Training.   In a few weeks I will be doing  the Fairfield Half Marathon for the third time.  My first was on my own and last year I ran with TNT after the Rock-n-Roll Marathon in San Diego so my legs were not quite ready for the Fairfield hills.  Hopefully this year will be cooler less humid day.

After Fairfield my running schedule starts back up for the fall events. This season I was planning to run the Marine Corps Marathon but my name was pulled in the lottery so I will be running through the 5 burrows in the New York Marathon instead of heading to our nations Capitol.   

TNT-Fall_2009

If you have any questions about TNT feel free to email me,  Dan@CummingsTeam.com and if I cannot answer your question I will put you in touch with someone that can.   Fall is a great time to run in New England so my plan is to follow the Marine Corps Marathon training schedule,  Run the Hartford Half with TNT and hop a train into the city for the New York Marathon on November 1st.  Sign up today and have some fun on the run!

0 Responses to “TNT – Connecticut Fall Season 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RunningRealtor

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


